top of page

Getting Saved: May 31, 2015‬♡: This was the Beginning of My New Life Serving Christ


Today, on May 31, 2015, I have DECLARED and DECREED that I am NOT going/looking back but moving forward! I have received the Baptism of the Holy Ghost!!!

Acts 2:38: "Then Peter said unto them, Repent, and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins, and he shall receive the gift of the Holy Ghost!" HALLELUJAH!!! GLORY to GOD!!! I AM MADE NEW!!! THANK YOUUU Jesus! Because of Your Blood, I AM FREEEEE!!! I AM FREEE!!! SAVED & SANCTIFIED !!!❤ (Praise Tabernacle International)

Meet RashellSelah

I am a Christian Blogger...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
My Church Home

Praise Tabernacle International

"We are a Kingdom Church, that's transforming lives for Christ centered living."

1050 NW 43rd Avenue 

Plantation, FL 33313

Website: http://www.praiseti.org

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page