top of page

How Will You Impact Those Around You?


At work, to keep me sane, I made my "Shrine Wall" for Jesus [laughs].

One of my fellow coworkers, out of no where, came up to me and said "I love you" and hugged me. I had to ask her if she was okay . She said that she was and that every morning she reads my wall (Lord , for Your Glory!). Then she went to her desk to get a stone, better yet a Rock, that had "gratitude" written on it. She said "Whenever I think I can't do it on my own, I remember to lean on Him. He was the BEST decision I made in my life." I nearly cried! JESUSSSS!!! You never know how you may be inadvertently affecting others lives. I made this for me, and she was touched! YESSS!!! I believe she seen and felt the anointance on my life! She seen Jesus illuminated within me, and when she said "I love you" she was talking to Him. This is the definition of being a true vessel for the Lord Wow! It is only the beginning!

This is for HIS pleasure! I desire to bring fame to HIS name!

HALLELUJAH!!!


Meet RashellSelah

I am a Christian Blogger...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
My Church Home

Praise Tabernacle International

"We are a Kingdom Church, that's transforming lives for Christ centered living."

1050 NW 43rd Avenue 

Plantation, FL 33313

Website: http://www.praiseti.org

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page