top of page

Diary Dialogue Seven: GOD is STILL Good


Dear Diary,

This week actually lagged a bit! Started off very slowly, and felt as if the days took a bit longer to pass.

I feel that my walk with GOD had definitely been strengthened. He is taking me into uncharted territory, and I am just trusting Him. I have been placed in different positions this week regarding how I am accustomed to operating. I was faced with a couple situations that my attitude should have taken over. However, I chose to remain humble, classy, and positive. What I give GOD thanks for is my ability while facing adversary, being able to have the strength to still keep it together! That is a gift! Not lashing out when your flesh desires to! Instead I remain silent, and let GOD do what He has to do (Get the GLORY Father!). It is simply remarkable. I have been served with some insulting, subliminal situations, yet I chose to keep my dignity. I know better. I understand this is not my battle, and there is a time, and place for everything.

What we must grasp is the concept of what belongs to you, belongs to you. There is no need to cry over a glass of spilled milk, when GOD is preparing you to own the entire dairy factory! As I have expressed, there are some things I refused to take into 2016! I cannot take defeat with me. If I call myself a Believer, Christian, Follower of Christ, then I must act as such! I must walk in victory, and reassurance! I cannot let what I see, dictate the way I live! Faith is what gets you into Thee Kingdom! Into Thee Gate! I thank Thee Lord for this crucial season of total dependence on Him! It is needed. I need it. I trust GOD more than ever! I am taken cared of! He is a Keeper! I have absolutely nothing to worry about! He has been too good. He is too good.

What ever GOD has in store for me, I am grateful. For I am not worthy of anything, but every day He wakes me up, He tells me otherwise! I love you so much Lord! My first TRUE love! So I am going to continue praying, believing, and working!

The only way is to THE TOP!

#Matt 6:33🙏

Selah...♡

(Picture courtsey of http://careergirlnetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Have-Fun.jpg--edited by Rashell Selah)

Meet RashellSelah

I am a Christian Blogger...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
My Church Home

Praise Tabernacle International

"We are a Kingdom Church, that's transforming lives for Christ centered living."

1050 NW 43rd Avenue 

Plantation, FL 33313

Website: http://www.praiseti.org

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page