top of page

Diary Dialogue Eight: Peek into Harvest Season?


Dear Diary,

This week has been kind of all over the place, but in a great way! Time felt like it passed, regularly. Not too slow, but not too fast!

I got to witness one of my Divine Connections get married. YES! MARRIED! (Read “Singlehood: Q&A-“Right Before the ‘I Do’s!’”) It is one thing to see other people get married, but when it is someone you personally know, and has been there since the inception of the relationship, it is completely different! I am overly excited for her, and the new journey in life! To being single, to now becoming a wife! WOW! It was nice being a fly on the wall, and observing this from the outside. I did think about my turn, but in a sense of how being with your spouse, in a covenant recognized by GOD, was the right way to go! It just affirmed my preparation season as I am now in my Singlehood, and how all shall come to pass in due time!

GOD is too good! [Yes, You are Father.] When you put yourself in a position of surrender, and obedience under GOD, there is nothing He will not to do for you! There have been specific things that I have been continuosly praying for. Through this process I have learned to not look at my circumstances from one angle, but through the viewpoint of GOD. “Lord, what is it that I need to learn in this season in order to be in accordance with Your will, and to continue to move on?” This is now my question in all that I come into contact with. I have come a long way of being reactive tthrough my flesh's behavior (still in progress), but now I aim to be more proactive in my spirit. There is a time, and place for everything. Every season is created to prepare you for the latter! Do not let your emotions, and feelings overtake you to the point that GOD is unable to get through to you! Selah. When GOD said that He would make your enemies your footstool He was not playing! I have been amazed by the power of working faith, and prayer! My! My! Myyy! GOD has been revealing to me peeks of my harvest! Gradually, I am seeing the picture! When you TRULY BELIVE, GOD will have you SET! I cannot wait to see how everything unfolds!

Brethren, just keep on pushing forward, and trusting GOD. As Pastor Dawkins has expressed, "God's', and your idea, cannot live in the same place." It is indeed one or the other! I am humbled by how GOD is moving in my life! I cannot believe that someone believes that I am worthy enough to be cared for in such a delicate way. GOD is amazing. “If you don’t know, well now you know!” [Laughs]

#1Thess5:17🙏

#Num23:19🙌

Selah…♡

(Picture courtsey of http://www.standardmarket.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/corn-field-sunset-468168657.jpg)

Meet RashellSelah

I am a Christian Blogger...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
My Church Home

Praise Tabernacle International

"We are a Kingdom Church, that's transforming lives for Christ centered living."

1050 NW 43rd Avenue 

Plantation, FL 33313

Website: http://www.praiseti.org

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page