top of page

Diary Dialogue Ten: BACK AT IT!!!


Dear Diary,

What a week! Well, two weeks rather! [laughs].

2016 is HERE, and is already pushing full throttle!!!

This week, I learned more about discipline, and determination. As the New Year settles in, so has my new goals, and agenda! Like I mentioned in my “2016 NEW YEAR RESOLUTIONS” post, I am running with GOD; especially during my Singlehood where I have no obligations, but to myself! Why not give you, your all? Why not let GOD use you as a vessel? I am running yall, and loving it! When you speak with GOD, building that relationship, and praying through it, He shall supply! Energy is definitely in high demand though! I am being put to work—like it is nobody's business! Be VERY mindful of what you ask for! But I tell you this, I remind myself EACH, AND EVERY DAY that:

“For unto whomsoever much is given, of him shall be much required:” (Luke 12:48).

I kid you not, I tell myself this over, and over! Again, each season you are in, is preparation for the next! I am just sowing, but at the same time reaping! I thank GOD for being such a loyal, and consistent GOD! Even if I do not see the WHOLE picture, I trust Him. For my steps are ordered in His word! I just look forward to working harder, and breaking boundaries that I never knew I could! This YEAR IS GOING TO BE PHENOMENAL!

I just want to runnnnn!

Hallelujah!

I just want to runnnnnnn with GOD!

Well Done. Well Doneee!!!” I can hear Him now!

#Hopeful 🙏

Selah...♡

(picture courtsey of http://static1.squarespace.com/static/5048e660e4b0bd178ab35a57/t/55b60943e4b034a5976922d1/1437993283844/)

Comments


Meet RashellSelah

I am a Christian Blogger...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
My Church Home

Praise Tabernacle International

"We are a Kingdom Church, that's transforming lives for Christ centered living."

1050 NW 43rd Avenue 

Plantation, FL 33313

Website: http://www.praiseti.org

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page