top of page

Diary Dialogue Thirteen: FREEE!!!


Dear Diary,

This week was of grace, and relationship with GOD!

All week long I have been dropping things, and catching them RIGHT before they hit the ground! ALL WEEK YALL!!! SERIOUSLY! Every time I caught them, I would say out loud “Grace!” THANK GOD for HIS GRACE! Right BEFORE you lose it, give in, turn away, and so forth, GOD WILL CATCH YOU! When you gave your life back to Christ by receiving the Baptism of the Holy Spirit, a covenant was made! He paid the price for you!

If a man has a hundred sheep and one of them gets lost, what will he do? Won't he leave the ninety-nine others in the wilderness and go to search for the one that is lost until he finds it (Luke 15:4)?

HE WILL NEVER LEAVE, NOR FORSAKE YOU! That is the Jesus I know!

The more you stay in Thee Word, pray to, and speak with GOD, live a life pleasing to Him, the more He will show WHO HE IS to you! That means the stronger your faith, and witnessing will become! GOD is MOVING in my life, and I am privileged, and honored to be granted the access He is presenting to me. GLORYYY!!!

Lord, I thank You for being such a keeper! THE KEEPER! Ohhh sweet Shepherd of sheep is Thee! I may not understand what is going on, but I trust you Lord! Because of You, I AM FREEEE!!!!

FREEE TO FLY!

FREEE TO LOVE!

FREEE TO BE ME!

#Fearless✌️

#Peace🙏

Selahhhh!

(Picture courtsey of https://theporkchopper.files.wordpress.com/2015/03/broken-chain-png-design-ideas-1.png)

Meet RashellSelah

I am a Christian Blogger...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
My Church Home

Praise Tabernacle International

"We are a Kingdom Church, that's transforming lives for Christ centered living."

1050 NW 43rd Avenue 

Plantation, FL 33313

Website: http://www.praiseti.org

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page