top of page

Diary Dialogue Fifteen: Let GOD BE GOD!

Dear Diary,

This week was about understanding that GOD has already heard from me.

Let Him BE!

Pastor D.H.Dawkins has been teaching, and referencing Daniel 10:12 (KJV) all week long:

“Then he said, ‘Don't be afraid, Daniel. Since the first day you began to pray for understanding and to humble yourself before your God, your request has been heard in heaven. I have come in answer to your prayer.’”

When you are a Child of GOD, Saved, Filled with the Holy Ghost, committed to keeping His Will, staying in His Word, bringing glory to his name, and amongst other things, there is nothing He will not do for you! HUMBLE yourself, and LET GOD BE GOD! He has the Master key to the plan. ALL things are working for my good! May not make much sense now, but GOD is my way maker, fortress, rock, deliverer, and therefore I shall OVERCOME! I am honestly excited for what is in store for me. GOD is Thee GOD of truth, and good! Can’t no one do it like Jesus can! YESSSS LORD!

Single Tip:

Ladies—single ladies, please take your single self to a chair, and have a seat! I personally have learned that if a man does not come for you, then he does not want you. In other words “He’s not that into you!” However, that is okay! The man that I want will not be hesitant, confused, and “wishy-washy.” He will know. He will come. I am a natural nurturer, and lover, in being so, in the past I sometimes have let my wall down too soon without the proper protocol. Proper protocol? Also known as letting a man’s actions speak for him. Keep those walls up until a man shows himself worthy to be given the Godly treasures! Everybody ain’t welcomed! You are royalty! You are precious! Again, single ladies, PLEASE TAKE YOUR SINGLE SELF TO A CHAIR, AND HAVE A SEAT!

Remember, true prey isn’t easily captured. If he thinks you are intimidating to the point he refuses to come your way, then he isn’t for you.

He will present himself, and there will be no question about it.

#Daniel10:12

Selahhh…♡

(Picture courtsey of http://lovepodium.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/let-god.jpg)

Meet RashellSelah

I am a Christian Blogger...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
My Church Home

Praise Tabernacle International

"We are a Kingdom Church, that's transforming lives for Christ centered living."

1050 NW 43rd Avenue 

Plantation, FL 33313

Website: http://www.praiseti.org

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page