top of page

Diary Dialogue Seventeen: Change Focus O_O


Dear Diary,

This week, instead of throwing a pity party about not being able to do what I desire, I chose to change my focus. I chose to put on a garment of praise, and keep it moving!

We can get so lost in all the negatives, shortcomings, and disappointments that we miss out on what GOD is bringing to the forefront. I am choosing to live in brighter days; to lean on Thee Lord for His strength; to remember that ALL OF MY STEPS are ordered, and the enemy cannot touch me WITHOUT the permission of GOD! SELAH. Now I understand what it means to be HIS: PROTECTED! BLESSED! GRATEFUL! POWERFUL! ABLE!

Ohhhhh sweetttt JESUS! HALLELUJAH!!!

***Praise Break***

This comes through relationship, studying your Word, and prayer! GOD may have created you, but you may very so not be His!

I am just fortunate that I know Jesus, and am not going through this alone! My burdens are given to Him in exchange for His peace, and security.

So much is coming, and I must be both anchored and focused on Christ! I do not want to miss out on any opportunity that was ordained by GOD for me take. The enemy's job is to keep you distracted, and away from GOD! Distractions comes in different shapes, forms, and sizes. Get some paper towels (your hands), glass cleaner (anointed olive oil), and wipe (lay hands) off the smudges in your life! If you claim to be Christian and Saved, and claimed to be Filled with the Holy Ghost, then you have the POWER to declare, and decree over your life!

I DON'T HEARRR NOBODYYYY!

CLEAR UP your vision! You must keep your eyes on Thee Lord!

There is work to be done! #Psalm 16:8📖 #Life🙏 #Love💕 SELAH...♡

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(Picture courtesy of http://s956.photobucket.com/user/prattc43/media/MARCH%202014/control_zpsbf5cfc1f.jpg.html)

Meet RashellSelah

I am a Christian Blogger...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
My Church Home

Praise Tabernacle International

"We are a Kingdom Church, that's transforming lives for Christ centered living."

1050 NW 43rd Avenue 

Plantation, FL 33313

Website: http://www.praiseti.org

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page